Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Karl Metzger 082579997-0 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@inchenhofen.de   buergermeister@inchenhofen.de 
Marc Beinen 082579997-12 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beinen@inchenhofen.de   beinen@inchenhofen.de 
Anita Egger 082579997-14 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: egger.anita@inchenhofen.de   egger.anita@inchenhofen.de 
Anna Ehrlich 082579997-14 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ehrlich@inchenhofen.de   ehrlich@inchenhofen.de 
Simone Löfflmann 082579997-16 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: loefflmann@inchenhofen.de   loefflmann@inchenhofen.de 
Ilona Matheis 082579997-11 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: matheis@inchenhofen.de   matheis@inchenhofen.de 
Manuela Schreier 082579997-11 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schreier@inchenhofen.de   schreier@inchenhofen.de 
Uschi Wittkopf 082579997-13 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wittkopf@inchenhofen.de   wittkopf@inchenhofen.de 

drucken nach oben